Taiwan from Above: Prince BOT Shuiyuan Dorms, Taipei

In my first production, I decided to try out my new Phantom 3 Advanced on top of my dorms. Because I am currently studying Chinese Studies at National Taiwan University, I live in the Prince BOT Shuiyuan Dorms in Gongguan District, Taipei, Taiwan.
In the distance, you can see Taipei 101, National Taiwan University, Elephant Mountain and New Taipei City.
At times, Taipei can be smoggy and very rainy/misty, so I went up on the roof in the morning hours around 9 am for better visibility.

這部影片是在我公館宿舍拍的。宿舍叫水源宿舍,在台北公館區,台灣大學很附近。在影片看得到台北101,象山和新台北市。

Leave a Reply

