Taiwan from Above: My Formosa

Even though I am back in Denmark at the moment, Taiwan is still on my mind! I had a bunch of drone footage left from my time in Xitou Nature Education Area, so why not put it together and make a film, right?
The video shows me standing on top of Mt. Fenghuang Observatory, and in the distance above the clouds you can see Jade Mountain (玉山), the highest peak in Taiwan (3952 m), and later The Giant Rock in Xitou.
I just wanna go back ASAP! 🙂

雖然我回來丹麥了,我還超想台灣!希望快可以回去! 這部影片是在台灣的溪頭用空拍機拍的。從天文台你看得到台灣最高的山-玉山 (3952 m)

Leave a Reply

